Shower Your Love

Shower your love on me
Don’t make it so hard to cry
Shower your love on me
You dont need a reason why

‘Cos I’m not even half the way there
But I’m just too stupid to care
So help me now
When i’ve fallen through

There are scenes in my open mind
Confusion and flashing lights
Shower your love on me
Cos nothing here feels right

Cos I’m not even half the way there
But I’m just too stupid to care
So help me now
When I’ve done all I can do

Shower Your love on me
I can’t wait, I’m losing faith
Like we might just explode
Comfort me with a melody
Show me that I’m gonna know the answer
Show me that I’m gonna know

Shower Your Love on me
Don’t make it so hard to cry
Shower your love on me
You don’t need a reason why
Don’t make it so hard to cry
Shower your love on me
Shower your love on me

5 thoughts on “Shower Your Love

  1. Riddhi...your fan! :P says:

    Palooooo……..this is Beautiful! 😮 Reallly…… *jaw dropping*

  2. Riddhi...your fan! :P says:

    lol….i first read this post on my mail….and i thought you wrote this! 😛
    But its still nice! 🙂

  3. Hey. I’m sick of ogling cars on your Tumblr. Whatever happened to the motherload of sarcastic observations?

    Your blog feels ignored and misses you muchly. Just sayin’.

  4. Pradster says:

    Thanks Riddhi!

    Thanks C&D ( thats your new abbreviation!)
    guess what? I put a new post up for your reading pleasure!
    😀

Leave a Reply

