Smiling speechless :)

I saw her at the reception and recognised her, the same cute Peruvian girl who managed the frontdesk the last time I stayed at the Marriott, which was a little more than a year ago. But I stayed mum.
Just how many folks would have passed through these gates and stayed in the these rooms over the past one year? Its a big hotel after all.
As i turned to collect the cutlery I had come downstairs for, “welcome back”, she said.

She remembered!!

And I smiled.

I know its not much, but little things like this make your day.

Hope you had a good one!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

