More news from nowhere

I am out of breath, my body numb. Sweat dripping , tracing a line on the back, now barely making a difference.
Each muscle in my body numb, but a strange burning sensation lurks underneath it all. They stopped complaining of pain when I pushed them over the limit, again.

As I stand here, drooped over , Adrenalin rushes through me. I feel powerful, I feel strong, I feel ready to take on this world!

The workout is over and boy….. I. FEEL. GOOD!!

Song playing on my zune : Honestly : Zwan

Leave a Reply

