Nine Inch Nails : The Slip

Trent Reznor and company are at it again, after challenging the industry distribution models with Ghosts I-IX , they bring you The Slip. Whats more like the first tracks of Ghosts, this one too is free, yes gratis, free!!

‘The Slip’ was produced by Nine Inch Nails front man Trent Reznor plus Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. In a statement to fans Reznor said: “Thank you for your continued and loyal support over the years. This one’s on me.”

The album is available in a variety of formats, including lossless FLAC and Wav (before you ask “why?” read on). The NIN have been encouraging fans to play around with their music, in an experiment which started with the “year zero” album remixed tracks have been featured on the band website and even released as a fully fledged album!

Track list :

‘Letting you’
‘Head Down’
‘Lights In The Sky’
‘Corona Radiata’
‘The Four Of Us Are Dying’
‘Demon Seed’

Package contains a PDF with artwork and credits

For those who like to touch, CD’s and Vinyl’s will be released in the month of June

And this time around, share it with no fear!

Click here for MP3(zip), M4A(torrent), FLAC(torrent) and WAV(torrent)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: