Tag-ster

I had been tagged by cheesy quite a while back, so now finally I am putting my head on the chopping block.
Your views and opinions are welcome and those who fit the bill. You know where I am at!

The rules of the game are:
.
1. The tagged victim has to come up with 8 different points of their perfect lover.
2. Need to mention the sex of the target.
3. Tag 8 victims to join this game & leave a comment on their comments saying they’ve been tagged.
4. If tagged the 2nd time, there’s no need to post again

Sex of target: female

My Perfect Lover:

  1. Innocence: the world is a bad bad place; I would love to be the one to shield her from the hell out there. And that innocence provides that extra spark!

  1. Trust: I put blind faith in the people I love, I all I wish for is that my trust be reciprocated.
  1. Music: I know this is weird, but the ultimate turn off for me is a woman who has no taste in music. She should love music just as much as I do.

  1. Humor: I think I am funny; I like to see the brighter side of things. As I said earlier there are plenty of things in this world to cry about, give me someone I can laugh to death with. In short she should be able to appreciate good humor.
  1. Smile: the biggest turn on as far as I am concerned, I am attracted to a smile like bee to honey!

  1. Patience: I am a slow mover, I am not going to propose on the fourth date, but when I say those magic words to you …I mean them. I have a patient ear, I can listen to you for hours on end but hey you can do the same some times right?
  1. Romance: I am a stickler for romance, those sweet nothings, lying together gazing into each other eyes. That pearly laughter….I’ll die for it.

  1. Tolerance: I might love my cars, bikes and priyanka chopra but they’ll never take your place. So when I drool at a car, don’t sweat she’s not a threat. You can co-exist. As for priyanka chopra….ahem if I do get hooked up with her….wake me up!  And let me know you’re better than her….you know how 😉

And since I am such a rule bender/breaker I am not going to tag anybody just drop in a comment saying you’ve tagged yourself and we’ll come to check it out ….Pradster out!

Song playing in my head: All You Wanted: Michelle Branch

Tags: girlfriend , meme, love

6 thoughts on “Tag-ster

  1. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    Hehee… u looking for an all-in-one eh!!!

    Besta Luck!! You deserve one!

  2. The Girl Who Sold The World says:

    LOL…you want everything? :P:P:P I agree with one very important point here…TASTE IN MUSIC! That’s a must. 😀 And yesss, humour too…if someone is having a hang dog expression all day, he/she should be shot dead. Hehe.
    Happy searching for your perrr-fect girl!

  3. the girl says:

    I’ve heard that some people create lists of their perfect partner, but that always seemed terribly unrealistic and besides where’s the fun in it?

    The guys I’ve fallen for were far from perfect matches, but you can’t beat passion, nor it it something that comes with any list.

    I’ll pass on this meme. It’s more fun to just go with the flow.

  4. sebia says:

    tHANX FR TELLING US ITS A FEMALE:O)
    Innocence: the world is a bad bad place; I would love to be the one to shield her from the hell out there. And that innocence provides that extra spark!
    AHA u imagining urself 2 b the KNIGHT IN THE SHINING ARMOR and ur would b as DAMSAL IN DESTRESS:p///good good..
    Music: I know this is weird, but the ultimate turn off for me is a woman who has no taste in music. She should love music just as much as I do.
    Sheesh…….u should cm and start hitting on my dad thn..cuz hes a music freak,and imagine we have systems and speakers everywhere from pool area to kitchen..even bathrooms:P
    Romance: I am a stickler for romance, those sweet nothings, lying together gazing into each other eyes. That pearly laughter….I’ll die for it.
    LOL…IMAGINE INSTEAD OF PEARLY LAUGHTR shes blessed with a shrill,resembling the dentist drill:P..wht will u do..die u surely will..but of wht:)
    Tolerance: I might love my cars, bikes and priyanka chopra but they’ll never take your place. So when I drool at a car, don’t sweat she’s not a threat. You can co-exist. As for priyanka chopra….ahem if I do get hooked up with her….wake me up! And let me know you’re better than her….you know how 😉
    lol..i can relate to it..though in my case the icon obsession is PIERCE BROSNON:p
    and i cant stop drooling at cars..im just a car freak:)
    tc..
    book ur seat to alien lands..u might find sm unrecognizable specie:P matching all ur wishlist:)
    tc..just kidding

  5. the girl says:

    if only it was as easy to regain your innocence as it was to lose it.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Hi, I think I check the boxes pretty neatly and would like to be your perfect girl. Care for drinks and Gulab Jamun sometimes?

Leave a Reply

