Post a secret

Lovely pic from post a secret
11 thoughts on “Post a secret

  1. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    Umm … I think tiz better telling her and then losing her!

  2. Keshi says:

    telling her what Cheesy? lol!

    Keshi.

  3. Keshi says:

    ohh I got it now..lol I saw the writing only now!

    yep yep tell her…no one tells me anything duhhh!

    Keshi.

  4. pradster13 says:

    like i am the one who has to tell…!!

  5. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    lol wutz going on? whoz telling wut to whom?

  6. pradster13 says:

    i am not saying anything!! :))

  7. Anonymous says:

    In any case you will loose her.. tell her and feel better !!!

  8. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    I think the above anonymous was ‘her’ only!! lol … now u must must must tell her! And she said exactly what i said in my first comment.

  9. pradster13 says:

    wise one chesy…wise one u are!!

  10. pradster13 says:

    i agree with ya btw cheesy!!

  11. Nummy says:

    Someone tell me too!
    (I know I know I;ve seen teh date on this.Can’t resist a good-bad even,joke) 😛

Leave a Reply

