A to Z of me

A – Accent: I am Punjabi by birth but not by mannerisms and appearance,I have a neutral…umm maybe somewhat American accent, blame it on my friends…

B – Breakfast Item: Some toasts and a hot cup of Milo, though I take some Chocos for a change

C – Chore you hate: All of them…

D – Dad’s Name: R. K…not giving away my surname

E – Essential everyday item: Computer, Music, newspapers, Must have them all.

F – Flavour ice cream: raspberry…any day,any season

G – Gold or Silver? Silver. I wear only silver…had a gold “KADA” but don’t wear it anymore….gold I think is feminine

H – Home town: Born in New Delhi and have lived here all my life.

I – Insomnia: NO, I sleep like a polar bear.

J – Job Title: Boss

K – Kids: hey, I am just 22 and single……

L – Living arrangements: 1 house, parents 2 siblings…a guitar and my cars.

M – Mom’s birthplace: Delhi.

N – Number of significant others you’ve ever had: 4 …I always hurt my knees when I fall in love

O – Overnight hospital stays: Lots…too many!

P – Phobia: Heights, deep water,

Q – Queer?: Who Me?

R – Religious Affiliation: Hindu

S – Siblings: 2

T – Time you wake up: anytime between 6-7:30.

U – Unnatural hair colours you’ve worn: I had white streaks once…buts that not an unnatural colour?.

V – Vegetable you refuse to eat: Eggplants…bleah.

W – Worst habit: Don’t think before I speak, I have to get my tongue stuck on the ice pole!

X – X-rays you’ve had: My entire body glows in the dark.

Y – Yummy: lasagna, Cameroon Diaz, chocolates,kirsten dunst….and other lovely chicks

Z – Zodiac sign: Virgo

Tags:,,

6 thoughts on “A to Z of me

  1. Paul says:

    …and a Merry Christmas to you, sir.

  2. Swagata says:

    cool!!!!!

  3. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    Ohh dont temme … u a punjabi too … gosh am meeting too many punjabis these days… American accent eh …hmmm

    RK Malhotra … suits … lol ….kidding

    K kool New Delhi eh … me Delhi…

    Same Pinch @ Worst Habit … i get blasted off by many ppl coz of tht

    Nice knowing u 🙂

    Wishing u a very happy and a prosperous New Year!

  4. Insidemamind says:

    Lol!Interesting facts about yourself 😛

    And yes – Happy New Year to you!

  5. Keshi says:

    lol Cameron…thats me 🙂

    Keshi.

  6. pradster13 says:

    i guess i missed out priyanka chopra…mmm she looks delicious

Leave a Reply

