What a Welcome!!


someone shows us the proper way to welcome the friggin winter….
5 thoughts on “What a Welcome!!

  1. Sanjukta says:

    Some creativity lol

  2. pradster13 says:

    and some feelings too…

  3. the girl says:

    I love it!

  4. pradster13 says:

    the winter or the sculpture…..lol….just kidding

  5. the girl says:

    I grew up in winter wonderlands, but I would prefer a much shorter snow season. 5-6 months is way too long for me.

    I guess I still have plenty of time to live somewhere warmer…

Leave a Reply

