I guess most dilliwallah’s would have by now known about the big car scam carried out in Delhi. For those not clued in , one Mr. bhandari apparently got around the customs provisions and imported more than 100 cars into India. Many of these cars are truly exotic and make your beat skip.
The deal is that most of these cars have been confiscated and are currently parked outside of “paryatan bhavan” in the CGO complex.
Know what I have been telling my best friend that I am too busy to come and meet her , but as soon as I heard about these cars I wanted to board the next metro and just feel these beauties. Among the hot cars parked in there is a Lamborghini Gallardo. WOAH! That car is on my computer desktop , I have a murcielago and a Gallardo poster on two separate walls of my room…and I didn’t wanna loose this opportunity.
But then I have to let go….maybe I’ll buy them someday ….when the customs dept. auctions them off 😉
…i’ll kep dreaming

Leave a Reply

