anothr stupid poem:away

Away
I am up awake tonight
Wondering what you are up to.
Are you awake too?
Or are you sleeping tight?

If you are asleep
What do you dream off?
I know I dream of you ….
Even when I am awake.

You are in my mind
Never go away
Let me have you near
And dream about you night and day.

Sometimes I wish
I could make everyone disappear
Leave you and me alone.
So I can look into your lovely eyes
Forever day and night

Everyone seems to get what thy want
And I often wonder
Where’s mine?

Away

2 thoughts on “anothr stupid poem:away

  1. Łóòň Ġãĺ says:

    Yes! That was a good one now!

    She must be really lucky.

  2. Megha says:

    Did you write that?

Leave a Reply

